Community News And Updates

Election Results – Updated as of December 16, 2021

2021 Annual Board of Directors Election – Quorum was achieved at the December 15th adjournment and Chuck Johnston, Loretta Pierce and Tom Szwajkos were elected for a two year term expiring in 2023. The organizational meeting will be held at the January 18, 2022 general session meeting.